Prepare The Way - Klaus

Artist: Klaus

[Image: Prepare The Way - Klaus]

Track Listing:
1. Prepare The Way
2. Our God Reigns
3. Roar From Zion
4. Holy
5. Yahweh is Holy
6. How He Loves
7. I'm In Love With You
8. The Promise
9. Take My Life and Let It Be
10. Alleluia To The Lamb
11. Break Me For The Nations (Bonus Track)
12. Praise Him (Bonus Track)

From the writer of "The Lord Reigns", Klaus releases another project with special guest and two time dove award winner, Kari Jobe. Prepare The Way is an unforgettable night of intimacy and declaration that will lead you into the Presence of God. This project includes new music written by Klaus along with some spontaneous moments of worship. There are also several classics including Kari singing, "How He Loves". This is a must have for your collection and comes with a full length DVD.

To browse more products click the back button at the top of the page.

Prepare The Way - Klaus
Artist: Klaus




894677001053 CD/DVD $ 10.95
This spontaneous worship project includes new music by Klaus and special guest Kari Job singing, "How He Loves."







[Image: Arch Books]></a><b><font face=  Featured Item: Arch Children's Books

Need Help? Call Customer Service at 608-723-5867
8:00AM - 5:00PM Monday-Friday,  9:00AM - 11:30 AM Saturday,  Central Standard Time

Need books or bibles by the case? Special discounts for churches or groups, call 608-723-5867, ask for ext. 100

Despite our best efforts, a small number of items listed on our website may be mispriced.

These WWW pages ©2016 Books of the Bible Christian Bookstore. All Rights Reserved.

Books of the Bible Christian Bookstores